Nov 14 – 16, 2022
Argonne National Laboratory
US/Central timezone
All non-U.S. citizens should register as soon as possible to insure that your paperwork is processed in time for you to be allowed to enter the site.

Local Organizing Committee

Scientific committee:

Melina Avila 
Michael Carpenter (local chair)
Jason Clark
Calem Hoffman
Ben Kay (local co-chair)
Filip Kondev
Torben Lauritsen
Claus Mueller-Gatermann
Peter Mueller
David Potterveld
Walter Reviol
Guy Savard
Daniel Santiago
Darek Seweryniak
Marco Scilliano


Administrative support:

Janet Bergman
Paula Dahlberg
Robin Harris
Colleen Tobolic
Barb Weller

All committee members are from the Physics Division at Argonne National Laboratory.